The Jury

The Award's Jury

The judging consists of four representatives appointed by the Executive Committee of the Danish Export Association, and a representative of the Danish Trade Council.
  • Ulrich Ritsing, Sales & Marketing Director, C.C.Jensen A/S and Deputy Chairman of the Judging Committee
  • Poul Due Jensen, Group Executive Vice President Sales (CSO), GRUNDFOS Holding A/S
  • Kurt Skov, Founder and CEO, Blue Water Shipping A/S
  • Jon Thorgaard, Head of Department at The Trade Council
  • Henrik Mørkholt Sørensen, Managing Director, DESMI Pumping Technology A/S and Chairman of the Danish Export Association